BYN
Services catalog : SavVudServis, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2
SavVudServis, OOO

Services catalog

REPAIR OF TAPE SAWS, SHARPENING/DISTRIBUTING OF TAPE SAWS.
 
Price:
2.5 BYN
Repair, sharpening and distributing of tape saws from 5mm-50mm Let's professionally execute service of any complexity and volume in 1 day! Repair work on a cloth of the customer 6-50 mm wide. We work without advance payment. System of discounts and pleasant gifts. 4 arguments in favor...
Group: Sharpening of woodworking tools
Repair of circular saws from 250mm-750mm from 2 BYN
 
Price:
2 BYN
Repair and sharpening of circular saws (napayka of tooth of a saw)   In the course of the work the circular saw can lose some quantity teeths. Usually it results the wood pileniya containing foreign objects from what a napayka break up and demand replacement, it is one of...
Group: Sharpening of circular saw blades
REPAIR OF CIRCULAR SAWS (NAPAYKA OF TEETH)
 
Price:
2 BYN
The Ltd company "Savvudservice" carries out repair of circular saws diameter from 250mm-750mm, in the mildest time (everything depends on quantity of saws) In the course of the work the circular saw can lose some quantity teeths. Usually it results the wood pileniya containing foreign objects...
Group: Sharpening of circular saw blades
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog SavVudServis, OOO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог услуг : СавВудСервис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
+375 (29) 127-62-47
СавВудСервис, ООО
  • СавВудСервис, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Ремонт ленточных пил, заточка / разводка ленточных пил
 
Цена:
2.5 BYN
Ремонт, заточка и разводка ленточных пил от 5мм-50мм Профессионально выполним услугу любой сложности и объема за 1 день! Ремонтные работы на полотне заказчика шириной 6-50 мм. Работаем без предоплаты. Система скидок и приятные подарки. 4 аргумента в пользу заказа услуг у нас ...
Группа: Заточка деревообрабатывающего инструмента
Ремонт дисковых пил от 250мм-750мм от 2 BYN
 
Цена:
2 BYN
Ремонт и  заточка  дисковых пил (напайка зуба пилы)   В процессе своей работы дисковая пила может потерять какое-то количество зубье. Обычно это происходит в результате пиления древесины содержащая посторонние предметы от чего напайки раскалываются и требуют замены, это один из вариантов....
Группа: Заточка дисковых пил
Ремонт дисковых пил (напайка зубов)
 
Цена:
2 BYN
ООО" СавВудСервис" осуществляет ремонт дисковых пил диаметром от 250мм-750мм , в кротчайший срок (все зависит от количества пил) В процессе своей работы дисковая пила может потерять какое-то количество зубье. Обычно это происходит в результате пиления древесины содержащая посторонние предметы от...
Группа: Заточка дисковых пил

Описание

Каталог услуг СавВудСервис, ООО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги